• Hotline:+86-750-7781188

                  

      Enping Sandy Audio Equipment Co., Ltd. is the president unit of Enping Electroacoustic Industry Association. Founded in 1995, Sandy Audio combines research and development, production, sales and engineering services. It mainly produces and sells speakers, professional speakers, power amplifiers, mixers, microphones and peripheral equipment. After more than 20 years of development, Sandy Audio has an industrial park covering an area of ​​15,000 square meters, with a production plant of nearly 15,000 square meters and a research and development center of 400 square meters and a product exhibition hall of 400 square meters. The company has strong technology. The strength and high-quality staff team has formed the strength of large-scale production.
     Sandy cooperates with international advanced speaker R&D institutions, adopts internationally advanced production equipment and testing equipment, and applies internationally advanced professional materials and components. More than 20 years of experience in the development and production of professional speakers and professional speakers has enabled the quality of Sandy products to continue to improve.
       Sandy Audio won the honorary titles of “National High-tech Enterprise”, “Top Ten Famous Brands of Chinese Speakers”, “Qualified Products of National Quality Supervision”, “Top Ten Sound System of Acoustic Lighting Industry in 2015”, and passed ISO9001-2008. And ISO14001--2004 and other management systems and CE, CCC, CB, SONCAP and other quality certification. Products are exported to 36 countries and regions such as the United States, Europe, Asia and Africa. Excellent quality and reliable reputation have established a good reputation for the company and won the trust of many well-known foreign brands. Sandy Audio will be your successful partner.
 
Scan the qr codeClose

• 咨询热线:0750-7781188

                              恩平市仙笛音响器材有限公司

       恩平市仙笛音响器材有限公司是恩平市电声行业协会会长单位。仙笛音响创建于一九九五年,集研发、生产、销售、工程服务为一体。主要生产、销售扬声器、专业音箱、功率放大器、 调音台、 麦克风及周边设备。经过二十多年的发展,仙笛音响已拥有占地面积15000平方米的工业园,生产厂房近15000平方米和400平方米的研发中心及400平方米的产品展览厅;企业具有雄厚的技术力量和高素质的员工团队,已形成规模化生产的实力。    
      仙笛与国际先进扬声器研发机构合作,采用国际先进的生产设备和检测设备,应用国际先进的专业材料及零部件。二十多年的专业扬声器和专业音箱研发生产经验使仙笛产品质量不断提高。    
      仙笛音响荣获“国家高新技术企业”、“中国音箱十大名优品牌”、“国家质量监督合格产品”、“2015年度音响灯光行业十佳扩声系统品牌”等荣誉称号,并通过ISO9001-2008和ISO14001--2004等管理体系及CE、CCC、 CB、 SONCAP等质量认证。产品远销美、欧、亚、非洲等36个国家和地区。优良的品质、可靠的信誉,为企业树立了良好的口碑,并赢得了国外多家知名品牌企业的信赖。仙笛音响将是您成功的合作伙伴。
Scan the qr codeClose